Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ana freire

Ana freire

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ana freire
"Great customer service from the whole team! They were kind, informative & were quick to answer any questions I had. Thank you guys :)"
Profile photo of Brandon New

Brandon New

November 17, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Brandon New
"Chris and his team have chased forced placed insurance on my boat twice in the same year and haven’t resolved the issue with the insurance agency even though I have payment records and policy numbers to go with each policy. I constantly have to call back to get updates with no response or have to leave a voicemail multiple times throughout the week."
Profile photo of Miriam Gantt

Miriam Gantt

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miriam Gantt
"Love doing business with Chris! He has met our insurance needs (auto, home and life) for years!! Very personable and professional! Always looking out for the client! Thank you Mr. Spearman"
Profile photo of Deborrah Smith

Deborrah Smith

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deborrah Smith
"Chris and his team provided great customer service after giving me a courtesy call about my policy. I was looking to switch from State Farm. Chris was very knowledgeable & transparent on the options that were presented in reference to my policy. Needless to say, I’ve made the decision to stay with state farm & build that rapport with such a great agent & team."
Profile photo of Shimeka Wall

Shimeka Wall

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shimeka Wall
"After recently switching to a new agency, Chris Spearman and his team welcomed us with open arms. Chris and Cibeles are awesome. The customer service is excellent, with a family vibe. They took the time to help me understand the coverages and best options for my policy. Chis knowledge and expertise helped me feel informed and secure, knowing State Farm has our back. To top off the amazing service, Chris and some of his team members, Cibeles and Mia, came outside to meet our family on a recent visit to their office. You hardly see Customer Service like that in today's time. My family loved it. Again, very personable like family. 15 years strong as a policyholder and looking forward to many, many more."
Profile photo of Decha Dawson

Decha Dawson

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Decha Dawson
"I have been a customer for many years with Chris Spearman. Recently I had an issue with the claims department that he was able to resolve with his experience knowledge in insurance and handling the situation in a professional manner. Chris had my best interest in the matter and made sure I was treated fairly, informed of the process, and that I was a satisfied customer. He took care of the situation and fought on my behalf as a great agent should. I am happy to say I have a great agent on my side and in my corner."
Profile photo of Laverne Clark

Laverne Clark

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laverne Clark
"I have a claim with this agency now and the process was taking a bit too long but, because of Chris Spearman l will NEVER change my policy. He literally went out of his way, above and beyond to fight for my claim to make sure it was handled correctly and in a timely manner. I didn't have to be ugly or come out of my character to express my concerns. The first thing he did was LISTEN and while I was explaining to him my situation he was on the phone making calls with a seriousness in his voice as we spoke. Thank you Chris for showing that what matters to me matters to State Farm."
Profile photo of Brian Kopka

Brian Kopka

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Kopka
"Chris did an incredible job of explaining to me the different options and educating me on insurance. He listened to my needs and questions and helped me find a solution that worked for me. I would recommend Chris for any of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Yugleidi Dagrela

Yugleidi Dagrela

June 5, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Yugleidi Dagrela
"Good agent"
Profile photo of Monica Freeman

Monica Freeman

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Freeman
"I love my State Farm Agent Chris Spearman. Any insurance issues I have. He gets the job done! One satisfied customer."
Profile photo of Marsha Myers-Jones

Marsha Myers-Jones

March 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marsha Myers-Jones
"Chris is a very thorough and insightful Insurance Agent. He always provides top quality service."
Profile photo of Brian Richardson

Brian Richardson

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Richardson
"Chris and his staff are wonderful, they are extremely knowledgeable and treat you as if you're a member of the family. We couldn't be more satisfied with their services."
Profile photo of Alvaro y Tatiana Contreras

Alvaro y Tatiana Contreras

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alvaro y Tatiana Contreras
"Chris Spearman State Farm team was wonderful, they helped resolve my home property issues and found me the best policy suited for my needs. In addition, they were very kind and knowledgeable. The team showed that they really care and it is not just about business. His Spanish speaking team is amazing and make sure you feel welcome. I recommend anyone looking to get a policy to take a look at MR Chris’s team"
Profile photo of Brenda Streater

Brenda Streater

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Streater
"Chris Spearman and his team worked diligently to get the most reasonably affordable premium possible for me. My quote from State Farm was half the premium that I pay at the other insurance company. Thank you to Chris Spearman and his team for saving me over 200 dollars a month."
Profile photo of althea56 scott

althea56 scott

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by althea56 scott
"I’ve been a customer with Mr. Spearman for many years. He’s passionate about his customers and he always has a listening ear. Patty is the bomb!!! I would recommend him to anyone."
Profile photo of Patrick Barber

Patrick Barber

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Barber
"Mr. Spearman and his staff are courteous, knowledgeable, and professional and provide excellent service. I have been a loyal customer for over 10 years and extremely satisfied with my relationship."
Profile photo of Jacqueline Rivers

Jacqueline Rivers

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacqueline Rivers
"A wonderful agent, I would recommend him to my friends."
Profile photo of Matt Long

Matt Long

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Long
"Ask for Patty she’s the best! Honest quotes fast results."
Profile photo of rob owens

rob owens

February 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by rob owens
"Patricia Bridges was very helpful securing an auto policy. She was courteous and professional going out of her way to find & apply all available discounts. I really appreciate the effort she put in."
Profile photo of Holli Spear

Holli Spear

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Holli Spear
"I spoke with Chris about my renter's insurance, and he was very helpful and explained everything I needed to know. I appreciate him being straight forward with me and answering all of my questions. I would recommend anyone to his business. Great team!"
Profile photo of Val Hoefer

Val Hoefer

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Val Hoefer
"Wonderful guy! I've had coverage with him for over 35years. Keep up the great work Chris!!!"
Profile photo of Lina Robinson

Lina Robinson

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lina Robinson
"Chris is very professional and always pleasant when speaking with him. He is always willing to assist and answer any questions that I may have. Pat in the office is also a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of rene ripley

rene ripley

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by rene ripley
"My favorite insurance agent. So helpful and informative. Best agent in the game."
Profile photo of Tawio Barksdale

Tawio Barksdale

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tawio Barksdale
"I've been with Chris Spearman Agency for over 10 years! Great and professional service."
Profile photo of Shanice Boswell

Shanice Boswell

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shanice Boswell
"I have been with this family for a very long time. Chris came to see me personally to help me with my insurance needs. I recommend him and his team."